Friday, 11 December 2015

vSphere 6 / Data Center Virtualisation Certifications

There are 4 levels of certification available for vSphere 6:


Latest news:
VMware announced that the beta of the 2 exams for VCAP/VCIX level will be available in January 2016.

They also confirmed that there will still be 2 distinct VCAP Design and VCAP Deployment certifications to go with each exam, with the status of VCIX being awarded to someone who passes both.

No comments:

Post a Comment